Wish #SignKeyFile and #SignKeyPassword in B4I

Lucas Siqueira

Licensed User
Longtime User
Please put #SignKeyFile and #SignKeyPassword on b4i, the same way you have on android, I work as a freelancer, every time I go to work on a different project I have to keep changing the folder path for signatures and files, the same thing happens with passwords, I always have to change them.

It would be awesome if b4i had the same feature as b4a (#SignKeyFile and #SignKeyPassword).
Another detail is that (#CertificateFile and #ProvisionFile) do not work with relative paths, as I informed there ..\..\ returning two folders (from the .b4i file). in b4a it works normally.

1686134107562.png

ELDON RODRIGUES AQUINO

Licensed User
Por favor, coloque #SignKeyFile e #SignKeyPassword no b4i, da mesma forma que você tem no android, eu trabalho como freelancer, toda vez que vou trabalhar em um projeto diferente tenho que ficar mudando o caminho da pasta para assinaturas e arquivos, a mesma coisa acontece com senhas, sempre tenho que trocá-las.

Seria incrível se o b4i tivesse o mesmo recurso do b4a (#SignKeyFile e #SignKeyPassword).
Outro detalhe é que (#CertificateFile e #ProvisionFile) não funcionam com caminhos relativos, conforme informei lá ..\..\ retornando duas pastas (do arquivo .b4i). no b4a funciona normalmente.

View attachment 142715
+1

Lucas Siqueira

Licensed User
Longtime User
yes, I can put several signature files inside the same folder, but always putting the name of the ProvisionFile different from what I already have in the folder.